Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
X431 PRO3 Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version Two Years Free Update Online

X431 PRO3 Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version Two Years Free Update Online

Latest price:$1,299.00
$1,099.0015% off
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

1. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
2.Support wifi/bluetooth and one click update, make your update job much easier.
3.Contain 72 car brand from USA, European, Asia and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.pablo a forgas on Mar 13, 2018
hola.me gustaria saver si este equipo funciona en nissan diesel mexicano.
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2018
Este X431 Pro3 es solo para coches de gasolina, si quieres motores diesel, prueba este
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-heavy-duty-truck-diagnostic-module.html
by Mr.pablo a forgas on Feb 25, 2018
hola.quisiera saver si el x431 pro3 funciona en vehiculos diesel.
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2018
Launch Pro3 funciona solo con gasolina, y si quieres hacer diesel, los pls compran el HD Module juntos
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-hd-heavy-duty-adapter-box-truck-diagnostic-model.html
by Mr.Rodrigo Nicolas on Oct 4, 2017
send free by DHL?
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Mr.Rodrigo,

Yes Launch X431 V+ is free shipping by DHL, please make order online directly.

Karen
by Mr.CF on Dec 10, 2016
Does this come with 1 year or 2 year of software updates? Your description says both.
Replied by karen on Dec 11, 2016
Hello Friend,

It free updates online for two years.

Best regards

Karen
by Maniya on Mar 31, 2015
work fine, very good tool, 100% recommend
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Best regards
Joyce
by Steve silva on Mar 25, 2015
great, work fine
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, friend

Thanks for your support of uobd2

Hope to serve you again in future
Joyce
by Jack Billy on Jan 15, 2015
Do you have Schematic connect picture about this tool?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello. Friend

Good day
We have no it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Bruno on Nov 11, 2014
powerful function that is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. works great
Replied by Miley on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.grempler on Nov 11, 2014
Definitely worth the 1000 dollars
Replied by Miley on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Oct 3, 2014
hello.i want to know if all models are pre installed on the tablet from what year and for how long are free updates if there are.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
That tool should installed by yourself ,when you received inform ,you should provided your serial number ,country and language to us open authoriztion 
One year free update 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Richard Smyth on Sep 9, 2014
Very fast ,it send from USA ,the function is powerful
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Tiberius on Sep 8, 2014
Hi,

It cover the DISEL Cars with 12/24V too ???.

Thanks

Best regards

g t / Sweden
Replied by Angela on Sep 9, 2014
Hi dear friend

X431 V+ can just do cars for 9v to 12v, can not do 24V.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Pavel on Jul 22, 2014
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well ,the functon is powerful
Replied by Betsy on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sagie on Apr 17, 2014
i wonder if this tool is same like X431 master where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL. how does this help any tech out in the field????
Replied by Betsy on Apr 18, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool is not same like x431 master ,it has added some function ,and diagnostic through bluetooth and wire .
For the  where some fault code say REFER TO TECHNICAL MANUAL ,also will have .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by ade muyi on Apr 9, 2014
i like this system plss is the system usa version
Replied by Betsy on Apr 10, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This product support multi -lanuage .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Buncharoen on Jan 7, 2014
Please also refer costs for updating for each car or model
Regards
Buncharoen
Replied by Kelly on Jan 8, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please go to Launch original website for updating and there is updating cost for your reference,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Saulius on Dec 15, 2013
how much it will cost ship to Mexico,I will pay by paypal
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

I already send the quote to you by email ,please check .

Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Claudio on Dec 6, 2013
great tool ,like it in every side ,except price is a little high ,but i think it worth it
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Thanks so much for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.KOSTAS on Dec 5, 2013
The large storage is actually what I need! very worthy to have one!
Replied by Stacy on Dec 5, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Thank you for your confirmation to our X431 V+. It is really a great tool we recommend to you. 

If there is any demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Leandro on Dec 5, 2013
i wonder if it can work for diesel vehicles?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 5, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your favor.I am sorry this X431 V+ can not work for diesel vehicles

Stacy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.