Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Wifi work on Android/IOS Basic Configuration

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Wifi work on Android/IOS Basic Configuration

$249.00
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming by OBD port, no need soldering, which also can read BMW DME ISN by obd, BMW 35080, 35160DO WT EEPROM Read & Write and Fujitsu CPU MB91F Read & Write. Work on both Android and IOS.

Write a review

by Mr.Joe Smith on May 23, 2018
Be aware... Unit only communicates via wifi. So if you go out to job. You will need a cell phone with hot spot and another cell phone to run software. Ridiculous seller doesn't mention this.
Replied by karen on May 24, 2018
Sorry Yanhua Mini ACDP can't support bluetooth function at present. We have video to show you how to connect to hot spot and use.
by jane on May 19, 2018
I need it very urgent,when you can ship it out to me and which courier?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi jane,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

After you paid it ,we can ship it right now,we have it in stock.And in normal case,we will ship it by DHL.

Best regards
Lynn
by christopher on May 19, 2018
Hi,i need to buy this tool and i need cas1 to cas4 but i don't understand the options,which one to buy?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi christopher,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

You should buy these 2 items:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-programming-master.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas-module.html

Best regards
Lynn
by Natalia on May 18, 2018
It can be worked on both Android and IOS system,right?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Natalia,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,but except Huawei cell phone,it can not support at this present.

Best regards
Lynn
by Malcolm on May 18, 2018
Hello i have see you device fem without soldering i have interest but what is price complete for working with all keys lost ?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Malcolm,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

You should buy these items:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-programming-master.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas-module.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-read-bmw-dme-isn-code-by-obd-module.html

Best regards
Lynn
by Sonnie on May 18, 2018
Can i use this ACDP Programming Master without that CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC modules?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Sonnie,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,you can,but you will can not use the CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC modules's functions.

Best regards
Lynn
by Alex on May 18, 2018
What the main function for this product?It works well without any problem?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Alex,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

The main Features:
No need to remove chip
No need soldering
No need to cut the line
No need to lift the pin

Best regards
Lynn
 
by stephen on May 18, 2018
Hi friend, please would you declare lower price to tax customs ?
Thanks.
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi stephen,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,we can do it for you,how much do you need us to declare on the invoice?

Best regards
Lynn
by Rodrigo on May 18, 2018
PLEASE QUOTE ASAP PRICE OF THE FULL SET VERSION AND CAN YOU SHIP THE PACKAGE BY EMS TO ME?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Rodrigo,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

We can ship it by EMS,please check your email later,i sent you the price.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Tom on May 18, 2018
Hi,I would like to purchase this item ,but i want to know when i can receive it?You will ship it by DHL to Ireland?
Replied by Lynn on May 19, 2018
Hi Tom,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,we shipped it by DHL,in normal case ,after it shipped,you can receive it within 3-5 days.

Best regards
Lynn
by Kilo on May 18, 2018
So it cannot read isn code for all bmw engine ?
Replied by karen on May 18, 2018
Not all engines, just N13  N55  N20 MSV80  MSD85 at present.
by Kilo on May 16, 2018
Can I read ISN code for 2016 bmw m3 F80 key lost ?
Replied by karen on May 16, 2018
Yanhua Mini ACDP can read and write ISN for engines like N13  N55  N20 MSV80  MSD85.
by Mr.John on May 16, 2018
Hello, i am interested of the Yanhua ACDP , can you tell me how long it takes to program the key of bmw with cas3 ? Is this device working like this one in the video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4EYtmgJ7Uw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtHpRz6l0Ek

My e-mail: naemikola99@mail.bg
Replied by karen on May 16, 2018
It takes about 2mins to program BMW CAS3. It doesn't work like the video you pass, totally different tool.
by Mr.Alvarado on May 10, 2018
Question:
Is it pc ready? Can I install the software in a windows 7 or 10 pc?

Does it come with all those connectors the guy is using in the video?

Thanks

Replied by karen on May 10, 2018
PC windows software will be released soon too, and all adapters are included in package.
by Mr.felpe on May 5, 2018
hola buenas en el precio ya van incluido las plantillas y soca-los para poder leer los módulos o ese precio es solo la interfaces
Replied by karen on May 7, 2018
Por favor, consulte la lista de paquetes de la siguiente manera:

1pc x ACDP Programador Maestro
Adaptador 1pc x OBP + ICP
Zócalo 1pc x Puncture
Cable plano 1pc x P8P
Cable de 1pc x 8P
Cable 1pc x 20P
Juego de cables 1pc x P CAN
Adaptador de corriente de 1pc x 12V
Agujas de limpieza de superficie de pintura 3pcs x (1.0 mm, 0.8 mm, 0.5 mm)
by Mr.marcelino on May 4, 2018

Hello, I want to ask about this product, where you can download the application for your mobile
Replied by karen on May 4, 2018
The app for mobile will be avaiable next week, I will keep you informed.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.